Part I: American Indian Children & Cultural Genocide

Family Court Injustice

I was grieving the loss of my children during Black History Month because I am being forcibly removed from their lives by their abusive father and the equally abusive family court, as a result my children are growing up not knowing their family, culture or heritage….they are losing critical pieces of their identity, and being beaten down emotionally and spiritually by the abuse they are court ordered to endure. I was then inspired to start a series on the history and true stories of Children Stolen by the Government, from time to time I will add stories on how family court has robbed my children of their family, culture and identity.

Dakota Mother and Child

                                             Children Stolen by the Government

               …

View original post 1,525 more words

Leave a Reply

